

Hirschfelds Limited - Fine Jewellery 88-90 Hatton Garden London EC1N 8PN Telephone +44 (0) 20 7405 1536 Fax +44 (0) 20 7831 4762 www.hirschfelds.co.uk info@hirschfelds.co.uk

Postal Jewellery repairs London.

repairs@hirschfelds.co.uk

If a treasured piece of jewellery becomes damaged, we also offer a first class postal repair service from anywhere in the UK. England, Wales Scotland. N Ireland & Eire. Our own experienced team of in-house jewellery craftsmen and jewellery technicians undertakes the repairs.

Jewellery repairs can be sent or posted to us by Special Delivery. Completed packets are returned by The Royal Mail, Special delivery - Registered post. Three levels of compensation are available: £500, £1000 and £2500. So send us your broken treasures for an immediate estimate for repair.

The areas covered by The Royal Mail, Special delivery in the UK - Registered Post are as follows

England:

Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Cheshire, Cornwall, County Durham, Cumbria, Derbyshire, Devon, Dorset, East Riding of Yorkshire, East Sussex, Essex, Gloucestershire, Greater Manchester, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Merseyside, Norfolk, North Yorkshire, Northamptonshire, Northumberland, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Shropshire, Somerset, South Yorkshire, Staffordshire, Suffolk, Surrey, Tyne & Wear, Warwickshire, West Midlands, West Sussex, West Yorkshire, Wiltshire, Worcestershire.

Wales:

Anglesey, Sir Fon, Brecknockshire, Sir Frycheiniog, Caernarfonshire, Sir Gaernarfon, Carmarthenshire, Sir Gaerfyrddin, Cardiganshire, Ceredigion, Denbighshire, Sir Ddinbych, Flintshire, Sir Fflint, Glamorgan, Morgannwg, Merioneth, Meirionnydd, Monmouthshire, Sir Fynwy, Montgomeryshire, Sir Drefaldwyn, Pembrokeshire, Sir Benfro, Radnorshire, Sir Faesyfed.

Scotland:

Aberdeenshire, Angus/Forfarshire, Argyllshire, Ayrshire, Banffshire, Berwickshire, Buteshire, Cromartyshire, Caithness, Clackmannanshire, Dumfriesshire, Dunbartonshire, Dumbartonshire, East Lothian, Haddingtonshire, Fife, Inverness-shire, Kincardineshire, Kinross-shire, Kirkcudbrightshire Lanarkshire, Midlothian, Edinburghshire, Morayshire, Nairnshire, Orkney, Peeblesshire, Perthshire, Renfrewshire, Ross-shire, Selkirkshire, Shetland, Stirlingshire, Sutherland, West Lothian, Linlithgowshire, Wigtownshire.

Northern Ireland:

Antrim, Armagh, Derry, Down, Fermanagh, Tyrone